Formulaire de recherche

  • Imprimer

Contactez-nous

CCI DE HAUTE-LOIRE – Siège du Puy en Velay - T. 04 71 09 90 00

16 Bd du Président Bertrand - BP 30127 - 43004 Le Puy-en-Velay Cedex

Formation :

Marlène Pradon – Responsable du Pôle Formation : m.pradon@hauteloire.cci.fr

Marie-Jo Allemand – Assistante : mj.allemand@hauteloire.cci.fr

Nelly Braud - Consillère formation : n.braud@hauteloire.cci.fr

Isabelle Favier – Conseillère formation : i.favier@hauteloire.cci.fr

 

CCI DE HAUTE-LOIRE – Délégation de Brioude - T. 04 71 50 05 36

Place Champanne - BP 30 - 43101 BRIOUDE CEDEX

Formation :

Marlène Pradon – Responsable du Pôle Formation m.pradon@hauteloire.cci.fr

Cathy Chaophrasy - Conseillère foramtion : c.chaophrasy@hauteloire.cci.fr

Amélie Sedjai – Assistante : a.sedjai@hauteloire.cci.fr

 

CCI DE HAUTE-LOIRE – Antenne de Monistrol-sur-Loire - T. 04 71 09 90 12

9 Bd François Mitterrand - 43120 Monistrol-sur-Loire

Formation :

Cendrine Bouilhol – Conseillère Formation : c.bouilhol@hauteloire.cci.fr

Bénédicte Patouillard – Assistante : b.patouillard@hauteloire.cci.fr

(*) Champs obligatoires